Episdoe 32: His Name Is Mac

Hello my dears,

It feels SO good to be back! I have a special guest making an appearance, several finish sewing projects, and loads of knitting!
I do apologize for talking so quickly. I'm out of practice after missing a couple weeks. Hopefully all will be back to normal next time! Thank you for stopping by and hanging out with me!!

~Emily

Podcasters Mentioned:

Casey's Creative Musings: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq-SGzEroZAu6yb5-3mLmcQ

Stranded Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0TrDdCUuB375kVNbB9Ufvg

Tea & Possibilities: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYcpQuye1mVGvsYjqz1lCkg

Sewing: 03:38

Agnes - Tilly and the Buttons: https://shop.tillyandthebuttons.com/products/agnes

Betty - Sew Over It: https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/betty-dress-sewing-pattern/

Matilda - Megan Nielson: https://megannielsen.com/products/matilda

Silver Ponte Knit - Minerva Crafts: https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/mf-a-1084-plain-ponte-roma-stretch-jersey-knit-dress-fabric-silver-grey-per-metre

Pine Tree Agnes - Blog Post: https://www.emmycouture.com/blog/2017/11/20/pine-trees-and-frost-a-tilly-and-the-buttons-agnes-review

Agnes Dress Tutorial: http://www.tillyandthebuttons.com/2015/09/how-to-make-agnes-dress.html

Knitting: 12:38

Mischief Maker Socks - Casey Cartwright: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mischief-maker-socks

Speckled Mischief Maker Socks - Ravelry Page:   https://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/mischief-maker-socks

Come Little Leaves - Emmy Couture Yarns: https://www.emmycouture.com/shop/come-little-leaves

Spindrift Shawl - Helen Stewart: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spindrift-shawl

Blue Jay Spindrift - Ravelry Page: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/spindrift-shawl

Christmas Eve Socks - Ravelry Page:   https://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/christmas-eve-socks

Wrap Me Up Toys - Susan B. Anderson: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/wrap-me-up-toys

Wrap Me Up Toys - Ravelry Page: https://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/wrap-me-up-toys

Cross Stitch: 27:58

Snail Mail: 29:55

Lilacs and Springtime - Blog: http://lilacsandspringtime.blogspot.com/

Lilacs in Spring - Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lilacsinspring

Loveknitting.com

Sock Yarn - Paintbox Yarns: https://www.loveknitting.com/us/paintbox-yarns-socks-7-ball-color-pack

Book Talk: 35:07

Dear Mr. Knightley - Katherine Reay: https://www.amazon.com/Dear-Mr-Knightley-Katherine-Reay/dp/140168968X/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1511357009&sr=8-1

Daddy Long Legs - Jean Webster: https://www.amazon.com/Daddy-long-legs-Revised-Original-Version-Classics/dp/1502475766/ref=sr_1_1_twi_pap_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1511357048&sr=1-1&keywords=daddy+long+legs

Abebooks.com

The Happiness Project - Gretchen Rubin: https://www.amazon.com/Happiness-Project-Morning-Aristotle-Generally/dp/0061583251/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1511357114&sr=1-1

Shop News: 41:06

I am planning a small update for December 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM EST. There will be project bags and needles cozies. I am hoping to have more yarn up in the shop in early 2018.

Life Updates: 42:43