Episode Twenty: All About the Yarn

In this episode I show off all my new yarn colorways that will be available in my first shop update which is going live on Saturday, August 5, 10:00 a.m. EST. Not only is there the usual sewing and knitting goodness, but there is also an update on my cross stitch and some sneak peeks at future projects I can't wait to work on!

Sewing:

French Navy - Orla Dress: https://frenchnavy.co.za/2016/12/23/my-first-pdf-pattern/

Sew Over It - Doris Dress: https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/doris-dress-sewing-pattern/

Chicken Fabric: https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/cp0467-yard-m-chickens-print-cotton-poplin-fabric?colour=Beige

Knitting:

Brioche Swatch Scarf: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/brioche-swatch-scarf

Cheerful Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/hermiones-everyday-socks

Crafty Goodness:

Honey Bee Cross Stitch: https://www.stuff4crafts.com/honey-bee-on-aida-counted-cross-stitch-kit-7-75-x8-25-16-count-tg3017a.html

Stash Enhancement:

Andrea Mowry - Find Your Fade: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/find-your-fade

Andrea Mowry -  Briochealuscious: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/briochealuscious

Tilly Walnes - Love At First Stitch: https://shop.tillyandthebuttons.com/products/love-at-first-stitch

Podcasts Mentioned:

Squirrel Pie Productions - Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/squirrel-pie-productions

Squirrel Pie Productions - Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrX1rjnrWH-uyQqdqzI06ng

Yarngasam - Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarngasm-podcast

Yarngasam - Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKOvDKc-vLr_pbVJL7KoLXg

Casey Maura's Creative Musings - Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/creative-musings-podcast

Casey Maura's Creative Musings - Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq-SGzEroZAu6yb5-3mLmcQ

The Little Tailoress - Blog: http://sewinglondon.co.uk/

The Little Tailoress - Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU-ncF_kQ52d9JBGBLky0Bg

Inside Number 23 - Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/inside-number-23

Inside Number 23 - Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf75baDZnYUEWtz2O0gujYg