Episode 50 || Minis Yarn Club, Lofoten, and a Petticoat

I can hardly believe I've finally made it to Episode 50! What a milestone that is! 😱 The podcast has been so unpredictable throughout this year that I wasn't sure I'd ever get to this point. I want to thank each and every one of you who has watched, commented, liked, and subscribed. Your support means the world to me and I am so glad I get to talk about all of my crafty shenanigans with you. 😘

Emmy Couture Yarns Shop Update on Wednesday, August 29th at 3:00 p.m. EST.

This update will include memberships to the first installment of the Almanac Minis Club in addition to several autumn inspired colorways. Two new bases will be available for the first time: Tammo - 85% Superwash Merino/15% NEP and Dumble DK - 75% Superwash Merino/25% Nylon

Skip to 14:58 if you aren’t interested in shop news/club info.

Lazy Sundae Socks - Ravelry - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lazy-sundae

Flossi Knits - http://www.flossiknits.com/

Carodan Farm Wool Shop - http://www.carodanfarm.com/shopsite_sc/store/html/index.html

The Blue Mouse - Ravelry - https://www.ravelry.com/designers/the-blue-mouse

The Blue Mouse Knits Podcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsBEVfxbS7CxzL2gNr0H-EA

The Blue Mouse Knits - Blog - http://thebluemouseknits.com/

Lofoten Sweater - Ravelry - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lofoten-2

Lofoten Sweater - Blog Post with Pictures - https://www.emmycouture.com/blog/2018/8/16/lofoten-sweater-finished-project

Brooklyn Tweed - https://www.brooklyntweed.com/

Brooklyn Tweed Peerie - https://www.brooklyntweed.com/shop/peerie/

Dragon Hoard Yarns - https://dragonhoardyarnco.com/

Explorer Fibers - Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/explorerknits/?hl=en (Ali is in the process of starting her own website!!! Follow her on instagram to make sure you know when that happens.)

Corbel Sweater - Ravelry Project - https://www.ravelry.com/projects/emmycouture/corbel-sweater

Billowing Shawl - https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/billowing-2

Abby Moreland - Ravelry - https://www.ravelry.com/designers/more-knits

More Knits Podcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbk-Mc89WEmzdxY4-pw9UWQ

My Poppet Makes - Blog - https://mypoppet.com.au/makes/tutorials-printables/

Drawstring Crochet Bucket Bag Tutorial - https://mypoppet.com.au/makes/crochet-bucket-bag-free-pattern/

Wool, Needles, Hands Podcast - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9VpEj8jMMps0841IniCJog

Fiber For the People - https://www.fiberforthepeopleyarn.com/

Knitcrate Referral Link - http://i.refs.cc/1Zrah3yz?u=1535285031304

Minerva Crafts Blogger Network - https://www.minervacrafts.com/blogger-network/all

Pauline Alice Patterns - https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/

Pauline Alice Cami Dress - https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/sewing-patterns/23-cami-dress.html

Cotton Poplin Fabric from Minerva Crafts - https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/cp0363-m-delicate-floral-print-cotton-poplin-fabric?colour=Blue